Skip to main content
Department Special Education Locker

Department Special Education

Teachers of Specialized Academic Instruction
Teachers of Specialized Academic Instruction
Teachers of Specialized Academic Instruction

Mrs. Casey Baratone

(805) 520-6830 x7099

casey.baratone@simivalleyusd.org

Mrs. Baratone has been teaching at Sinaloa Middle School since 2008.  She has a Bachelor of Science, emphasis on Sports Medicine, and a Masters in Education from California Lutheran University.  She also possesses two teaching credentials: General Education, Physical Education and Education Specialist with an Added Autism Authorization.  Mrs. Baratone also hosts Model Building Club.

 

Ms. Ryanne, Boerem

(805) 520-6830 x7047

ryanne.boerem@simivalleyusd.org

 

Ms. Karin Emery

(805) 520-6830 x7066

karin.emery@simivalleyusd.org

 

Mrs. Carrie Georgieva

(805) 520-6830 x7065

carrie.georgieva@simivalleyusd.org

 

Mrs. Katie Johnson

(805) 520-6830 x7052

kathleen.johnson@simivalleyusd.org

 

Ms. Erin Kinsley

(805) 520-6830 x7113

erin.kinsley@simivalleyusd.org

 

Mrs. Ginger McHale

(805) 520-6830 x7082

ginger.mchale@simivalleyusd.org

Mrs. McHale has been teaching at Sinaloa Middle School since 2004. She has a Bachelor of Arts in Child Development with a Minor in Child Mental Health, and a Masters in Special Education. She also has 2 teaching credentials: General Education and Education Specialist with an Added Autism Authorization. Mrs. McHale facilitates the Circle of Friends program.

 

Ms. Lisa Schantz

(805) 520-6830 x7075

lisa.schantz@simivalleyusd.org

 

Current Assignments